Better eats

image

Mmmm! I have been really good about what I eat, especially if I buy it made. I’ve come to the realization that… I can make that just as good and so I did and do. Above, is a photo of my delicious protein bars I made. The idea to make them came after I paid $2.00 for a protein bar with the same ingredients. So why pay more for less. One of my bars cost me approx. 85 cents, big savings. So if you are crafty in the kitchen, put the craft to work and save some money while making healthy eats.

 

Don’t know how and want easy to do recipes, comment on this post and share your healthy eats savings with me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

